Banner for euroloo

euroloo Avis 

3 267
•
TrustScore 4 sur 5

4,1

Bien que nous ne vérifiions pas les affirmations individuelles, car les avis reflètent l’opinion personnelle des utilisateurs, certains avis sont accompagnés du statut « vérifié » lorsqu’il est possible de confirmer qu’une interaction avec l’entreprise a eu lieu. En savoir plus

Pour protéger l’intégrité de la plateforme, chaque avis, qu’il soit vérifié ou non, est analysé par notre logiciel automatisé 24 h/24 et 7 j/7. Il identifie et retire tout contenu qui enfreint nos conditions d'utilisation, y compris les avis qui ne se basent pas sur des expériences authentiques. Nous sommes conscients que nous ne pouvons pas tout détecter, et vous pouvez nous signaler tout élément qui aurait pu nous échapper. En savoir plus

Lisez les avis des autres

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Worst toilet service I ever experienced and shocking customer service. I had to chase them many times every week. Driver never appear for a weekly service. When they finally book a service they will c... Voir plus

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Excellent service with on site toilet hire Especially Charlie she was so helpful and polite , i choose euroloo because they always happy help the toilets always get cleaned and Emptied , why look el... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Phoned to confirm ETA on the day so no hanging around waiting for them to arrive. Pleasant, polite chap unloaded clean and ready to use portaloo. Monday arranged collection after the weekend and they... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Not toilet related, but a very kind man named Marvin saved my 15-year-old daughter from sexual harassment and theft by a group of migrant men. Hearing what he did brought me to tears. I will certainl... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

À propos de l'entreprise

  1. Fournisseur de toilettes portables
  2. aussi dans
  3. Fournisseur de béton prêt-à-l'emploi
  4. Location d'outils et de machines de jardin
  5. Service d'entretien et de réparation de fosses septiques
  6. Service de location d'échafaudages
  7. Société de construction

À propos de euroloo

Écrit par l'entreprise

Welcome to euroloo, the trusted nationwide provider of portable toilet hire, site welfare units and sanitation solutions.

Operating strategically across the nation, our network of 8 regional depots including Chelmsford (HQ), London, South East (Kent), South (Reading), South West (Bristol), Midlands (Coventry), North West (Cheshire) and North (Leeds) enables us to deliver clean, modern and reliable facilities tailored to your exact requirements. Whether you are managing a large-scale construction site, planning an outdoor event or undertaking a home renovation project, we have you covered.

With decades of industry expertise, euroloo is dedicated to setting the benchmark for service excellence and sustainability. Our comprehensive range includes standard chemical toilets, mains-connected units, accessible facilities and eco-friendly welfare units. Every unit in our fleet is maintained to the highest standards, ensuring optimal performance, cleanliness and comfort for your site or event.

At euroloo, customer satisfaction is at the core of everything we do. From seamless booking and expert advice to swift site collections, our experienced team ensures your operations run smoothly, safely and remain fully compliant with current health and safety regulations. We pride ourselves on offering dependable delivery timelines and flexible hire terms to suit projects of any size.

Our mission is to be your premier choice for sustainable toilet and welfare hire. Supported by our nationwide network of depots, we continuously invest in eco-conscious technology and fuel-efficient servicing routes to minimise environmental impact and guarantee responsive service without compromising on reliability or value.

Thank you for choosing euroloo. Get in touch with our friendly team today to discuss your requirements or receive a fast, competitive quote!

sustainable. toilets. welfare.

Écrit par l'entreprise

Complete Portable Toilet & Welfare Solutions
From portable chemical toilets and welfare units to tank emptying and servicing, we deliver reliable, eco-conscious sanitation solutions for construction, events and home projects nationwide.

Guaranteed Next Day Delivery

or You Get it For FREE

or You Get it For FREE
We're that confident in our ability to guarantee to delivery your next portable toilet the very next day that we'll waive your delivery charge if we dont!!

Coordonnées de contact

Promotion box for euroloo

Nationwide Toilet & Welfare Hire

Get a fast, competitive quote for your site or event today!

4,1

Bien

TrustScore 4 sur 5

3 k avis

5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Demande des avis aux clients

Cette entreprise invite régulièrement ses clients à laisser des avis, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs.

A répondu à 97 % de ses avis négatifs

Répond généralement dans un délai de 48 heures

Comment cette entreprise utilise Trustpilot

Découvrez comment les avis de l’entreprise sont collectés, notés et modérés.

4,1

Tous les avis

(3 267)

512 avis reçus au cours des 12 derniers mois

Écrire un avis
Les entreprises sur Trustpilot n’ont pas le droit d’offrir des incitatifs ni de payer pour masquer des avis. Les avis reflètent l’opinion des utilisateurs et non celle de Trustpilot. En savoir plus

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Stay away from this company

Stay away from this company. I hired a protable toileet for a new project in north London. Paid for the toilette to be serviced weekly. They charge you in advance and they are not coming for service. When I called to request the service they always build up excuses. They said they would have come the same week on friday and they did not. The the following week i called and again they said i would have need to wait until the next friday. Long short story toilette on site and never serviced for a full month. I told them to collect the toilette and agter 10 days still on site. I MOVED THE TOILETTE TO THE STREET AND REPORTED THEM TO THE COUNCIL. I SUGGEST ANYONE ELSE HAS THE SAME ISSUE TO DO THE SAME.

15 juin 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Pierluigi,

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about your experience and the frustration this situation has caused. Our customer service team has been working to address this and we apologise if our service standard fell short of your expectations.

If you need to discuss the conclusion of your contract or any outstanding administrative matters, please reach out to us directly.

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Wouldn't recommend - there are plenty of other loo hire companies our there so please use anyone else

Terrible experiance. Wouldn't recommend - there are plenty of other loo hire companies our there so please use anyone else. Toilet arrived without loo roll and hand santitiser. The toilet was filthy & saw someone come and do the weekly check... they opened the door, saw that it needed sorting and drove off. I raised my concerns & nothing was done.

10 juin 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Lauren, thanks for your review. I have reviewed your service history and have issued a credit to reflect the missed servicing. I do apologise to hear that you were un happy with our services. Kind regards

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

The seat and toilet area are badly…

The seat and toilet area are badly stained and I will be calling Europe to replace the toilet soon as can

8 juin 2026
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Richard, I have spoken with our transport team and we will be exchanging the toilet for you tomorrow. I do apologise that you are unhappy with the current toilet. Kind regards euroloo

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Helpful and friendly

I had previously used this company and had to cancel. They were so understanding about this that I didn’t hesitate to book with them again. They remembered me and were so helpful and prompt in arranging my booking. Very impressed.

10 juin 2026
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Olive, Thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to have been able to help and truly appreciate your continued trust in us.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Very good delivery service

Very good delivery service

9 juin 2026
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Kaur, Thank you for your positive feedback. We're pleased to hear you were happy with our delivery service and appreciate your support.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

The booking procedure was excellent and…

The booking procedure was excellent and from the delivery I experienced when I did this last year it was excellent too

9 juin 2026
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello David, Thank you for your kind feedback. We're delighted to hear that both the booking process and your previous delivery experience were excellent. We look forward to assisting you again.

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Absolutely terrible customer service

Absolutely terrible customer service, lied to multiple times

11 juin 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Good morning, Please get in touch with us directly or provide your recent order number so that we can look into this for you, Thank you

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Thank you Mikial.

We have just had two disabled toilets emptied by Mikial (sorry if spelling is incorrect) at Woodlarks Campsite. What an absolute credit he is to your company! He was polite, professional, a total gentleman & a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Mikail.

10 juin 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Nick, Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear Mikail provided such excellent service. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to him—he'll be thrilled to hear it. 😊

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Payment and Acknowledgement

Good afternoon due to payment acknowledgement via MOD payment to you for my first order had to be cancelled as it would not have arrived on time. This was for a high profile visit that was in the news recently. My next order for another event that week nearly didn't arrive due to the same issue. I do believe looking into how payments are made and then notified to the team to acknowledge payment has been received from the MOD. However, Yasmin who i dealt with regarding this issue was brilliant in understanding the issue and managed to resolve my second order.

5 juin 2026
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Peter, thank you for your feedback. I can see that our Key Account Manager has been in contact with you to get this resolved. Thank you

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great company!!

Great company, ordering was simple and delivery was seam less and on time. The portoloo came very clean, very impressed. Good all over pricing too. Will definitely use them again

3 juin 2026
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello, Thank you for the great review! We're pleased everything went smoothly and that you were happy with the cleanliness, delivery, and pricing. We look forward to helping you again soon! 😊

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Alin gaba was very helpful and was a…

Alin gaba was very helpful and was a pleasure to have on site during his short visit

8 juin 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Samuel, thanks for leaving us your feedback. We appreciate the 5 star review.

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Would not use Euroloo again

Would not use Euroloo again. Interaction with Customer services found them to be very defensive and unhelpful. It was not a good experience conversing with staff at Euroloo once the initial purchase had been made. Also the loo could have been cleaner.

21 mai 2026
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Jan, thank you for your time on the phone just now. I do apologise that you were unhappy with your experience. As agreed a partial refund has been raised. If there is anything further that I can help with then please get in touch, Thank you

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I am so sorry to say this but very…

I am so sorry to say this but very disappointed in the service of euroloo. I have hired a toilet for long term and there has been always issue for it being cleaned. Last time it didnt get cleaned and they refund me. Now it's becz bank holiday they couldn't clean it. Which I completely understand. So this week it was due to be cleaned never got an call from anyone and they never came Monday until I had to call to find out which I heard again their car broke down so they will come Wednesday. Waited Wednesday I have a car company and obviously I can't take all cars out just to wait for them as most of the time they don't even arrive the date they said. This driver that came really lying that there was no access. He was waiting while we took out all the vehicles for him to service which we always do but looks like he didnt had time so told another lie that something failed and he will come tomorrow to service it. He never came instead make pictures to say he had no access which is the biggest lie. So he told euroloo he had no access and told us he will come back tomorrow. Exactly what I mean if I did move all my cars waiting on him what would have happened? Only becz of his lies or laziness. I am now with a toilet that stinks and is very unhygienic. Calling customer service but not getting any help either! I am really disappointed in the service. Humans are using the toilets and not animals for it being left unhygienic for 2 weeks!

4 juin 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Gabriel, We will be attending to service the unit on Monday. Please call our office between 5 - 5.30pm today for an estimated arrival time so that any vehicles can be moved beforehand and we have clear access to the unit. Thank you for your cooperation, and we look forward to resolving this for you.

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

DO NOT HIRE FROM THESE PEOPLE

DO NOT HIRE FROM THESE PEOPLE! They will cost you a relationship with the client. They don't have enough employees to clean the toilets. All you get is smell, flies and apologies. Toilet hasn't been cleaned for 3 weeks now ! I have obviously cancelled the hire as it stinks up a lovely estate but now they have no time to collect it !!! Stay away !!!

4 juin 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Sebastian,
We're sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the service you received.
We take servicing standards seriously and have reviewed our records following your feedback. While we appreciate your concerns regarding the condition of the unit, our records show that the toilet was serviced more recently than the three-week period stated in your review.
Following your request to cancel the hire, we arranged collection for the earliest available date and, as agreed, the unit will be collected on Tuesday.
We understand the importance of maintaining a positive experience for your clients and regret that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

L’expérience Trustpilot

Tout le monde peut écrire un avis Trustpilot. Les auteurs d'avis peuvent les modifier ou les supprimer à tout moment et les avis sont affichés tant que les comptes utilisateurs respectifs sont actifs.

Nous avons des personnes dédiées et des technologies intelligentes pour nous aider à protéger notre plateforme. Découvrez comment nous combattons les faux avis.

En savoir plus sur le parcours des avis sur Trustpilot.

Voici 8 conseils pour écrire des avis de qualité.

La vérification permet de s'assurer que des personnes réelles écrivent les avis que vous lisez sur Trustpilot.

Offrir des incitatifs en échange d'avis ou demander des avis de manière sélective peut fausser le TrustScore, ce qui va à l'encontre de nos conditions d'utilisation.

En savoir plus