Banner for euroloo

euroloo Avis 

3 267
•
TrustScore 4 sur 5

4,1

Bien que nous ne vérifiions pas les affirmations individuelles, car les avis reflètent l’opinion personnelle des utilisateurs, certains avis sont accompagnés du statut « vérifié » lorsqu’il est possible de confirmer qu’une interaction avec l’entreprise a eu lieu. En savoir plus

Pour protéger l’intégrité de la plateforme, chaque avis, qu’il soit vérifié ou non, est analysé par notre logiciel automatisé 24 h/24 et 7 j/7. Il identifie et retire tout contenu qui enfreint nos conditions d'utilisation, y compris les avis qui ne se basent pas sur des expériences authentiques. Nous sommes conscients que nous ne pouvons pas tout détecter, et vous pouvez nous signaler tout élément qui aurait pu nous échapper. En savoir plus

Lisez les avis des autres

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Worst toilet service I ever experienced and shocking customer service. I had to chase them many times every week. Driver never appear for a weekly service. When they finally book a service they will c... Voir plus

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Excellent service with on site toilet hire Especially Charlie she was so helpful and polite , i choose euroloo because they always happy help the toilets always get cleaned and Emptied , why look el... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Phoned to confirm ETA on the day so no hanging around waiting for them to arrive. Pleasant, polite chap unloaded clean and ready to use portaloo. Monday arranged collection after the weekend and they... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Not toilet related, but a very kind man named Marvin saved my 15-year-old daughter from sexual harassment and theft by a group of migrant men. Hearing what he did brought me to tears. I will certainl... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

À propos de l'entreprise

  1. Fournisseur de toilettes portables
  2. aussi dans
  3. Fournisseur de béton prêt-à-l'emploi
  4. Location d'outils et de machines de jardin
  5. Service d'entretien et de réparation de fosses septiques
  6. Service de location d'échafaudages
  7. Société de construction

À propos de euroloo

Écrit par l'entreprise

Welcome to euroloo, the trusted nationwide provider of portable toilet hire, site welfare units and sanitation solutions.

Operating strategically across the nation, our network of 8 regional depots including Chelmsford (HQ), London, South East (Kent), South (Reading), South West (Bristol), Midlands (Coventry), North West (Cheshire) and North (Leeds) enables us to deliver clean, modern and reliable facilities tailored to your exact requirements. Whether you are managing a large-scale construction site, planning an outdoor event or undertaking a home renovation project, we have you covered.

With decades of industry expertise, euroloo is dedicated to setting the benchmark for service excellence and sustainability. Our comprehensive range includes standard chemical toilets, mains-connected units, accessible facilities and eco-friendly welfare units. Every unit in our fleet is maintained to the highest standards, ensuring optimal performance, cleanliness and comfort for your site or event.

At euroloo, customer satisfaction is at the core of everything we do. From seamless booking and expert advice to swift site collections, our experienced team ensures your operations run smoothly, safely and remain fully compliant with current health and safety regulations. We pride ourselves on offering dependable delivery timelines and flexible hire terms to suit projects of any size.

Our mission is to be your premier choice for sustainable toilet and welfare hire. Supported by our nationwide network of depots, we continuously invest in eco-conscious technology and fuel-efficient servicing routes to minimise environmental impact and guarantee responsive service without compromising on reliability or value.

Thank you for choosing euroloo. Get in touch with our friendly team today to discuss your requirements or receive a fast, competitive quote!

sustainable. toilets. welfare.

Écrit par l'entreprise

Complete Portable Toilet & Welfare Solutions
From portable chemical toilets and welfare units to tank emptying and servicing, we deliver reliable, eco-conscious sanitation solutions for construction, events and home projects nationwide.

Guaranteed Next Day Delivery

or You Get it For FREE

or You Get it For FREE
We're that confident in our ability to guarantee to delivery your next portable toilet the very next day that we'll waive your delivery charge if we dont!!

Coordonnées de contact

Promotion box for euroloo

Nationwide Toilet & Welfare Hire

Get a fast, competitive quote for your site or event today!

4,1

Bien

TrustScore 4 sur 5

3 k avis

5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Demande des avis aux clients

Cette entreprise invite régulièrement ses clients à laisser des avis, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs.

A répondu à 98 % de ses avis négatifs

Répond généralement dans un délai de 48 heures

Comment cette entreprise utilise Trustpilot

Découvrez comment les avis de l’entreprise sont collectés, notés et modérés.

4,1

Tous les avis

(3 267)

510 avis reçus au cours des 12 derniers mois

Écrire un avis
Les entreprises sur Trustpilot n’ont pas le droit d’offrir des incitatifs ni de payer pour masquer des avis. Les avis reflètent l’opinion des utilisateurs et non celle de Trustpilot. En savoir plus

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Apart from the date. Good experience

Only complaint was our works were starting on Easter monday, but no deliveries on the Good Friday/Sat/sun/mon so in order to have the loo ready for start date we had to get it dropped off on the Thursday. Hence here four days before it was needed. Other than that, great service.

1 avril 2026
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hi Christine, thanks so much for the feedback and for sharing your experience! To ensure our customers aren't caught short when site work begins on a Bank Holiday Monday, we deliver on the closest working day prior (Thursday). We appreciate your comments on timing and are happy to hear that everything else was great.

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

We have had sadly very poor experience…

We have had sadly very poor experience with euroloo lately. We have been calling repeatedly for them to clean the mobile toilet we hired to no avail. The whole neighbourhood is smelling. This can’t be right at all. Nobody deserves this kind of treatment.

25 juillet 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Ifeanyi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so sorry to hear about the service you have recieved during your hire, this is not what we expect for our customers. We have shared the details of this with the wider team on your behalf. Once again, we would like to apologise for the inconvenience and upset caused to you by this.

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have had issues with our service, this is not what we expect for our customers. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused to you during your hire with us.

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Very bad service

Very bad service. Wating for still collect ion .no one come even service as well 3 week gone. Da16 2qw. Naver recomend.
I dont know how the run business

25 juillet 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so sorry to hear about the issues you have had with your hire. The details of this has been shared with the wider team. Once again, we would like to apologise for any inconvenience or upset caused by these issues.

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Do not use this company

Trying to get the toilets collected for over a week now. They stink and the venue we used are livid. I would never use euroloo again, constantly being fobbed off and calls not returned. Was told they would collect yesterday even sent a what 3 words to ensure the correct location. Disgusting service.

23 juillet 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Agi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your review.

We have shared the details of this with the wider team to ensure a solution for you.

Once again we are so sorry for any upset or inconvenience caused to you by this and want to ensure this doesn't happen again.

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I would not recommend Euroloos based on my Experience

I would not recommend Euroloos based on my experience.

Euroloo booked 3 off-hire dates, and failed to collect twice. Today, despite repeated assurances that it would be collected today, it was not. I was told I would receive a call with a collection time, but no one contacted me.

To facilitate collection, I unlocked the gate at 9:00 a.m. and kept my phone available all day. I also checked the site several times throughout the day, and the toilet remained there. I called the company four times on two different numbers. Each time I received a recorded message saying my call had been logged and someone would call me back. No one ever did.

The most disappointing part was the complete lack of communication. If there had been an unavoidable delay, a simple phone call or email would have been appreciated. Instead, I spent an entire day waiting for a collection that never happened.

Leaving the toilet on a public field also created unnecessary problems. It attracted rough sleepers, and there was even an incident where the surrounding grass was set on fire.

Good customer service is about keeping customers informed and honouring commitments. Unfortunately, that was not my experience with Euroloos.

23 juillet 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hi Kathy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience. We are sorry to hear about the issues you faced when hiring from euroloo.

This experience is not what we expect for our customers and we have shared the details of this with the wider team.

Once again we are so sorry for any upset or inconvenience caused to you by this.

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Construction Businesses AVOID

We have had an extremely disappointing experience with Euroloo and, based on our experience as a main contractor, I would strongly advise other construction companies to avoid using them.

The biggest issue is that Euroloo does not make it clear during the sales process that servicing is only available on one allocated day each week for your area. If that service is missed for any reason, you can easily go two or even three weeks without the toilet being cleaned. Throughout our contract we were given a variety of reasons why servicing could not take place, but none of that changes the fact that construction sites are left without a properly maintained welfare facility.

Anyone working in construction can imagine the state of a portable toilet after several weeks without servicing. It is unhygienic, unpleasant for the workforce, and simply unacceptable. Welfare facilities are a legal and operational necessity on site, and a supplier should have the infrastructure and logistical capability to ensure they are maintained regardless of unforeseen issues.

Removal from site was another major problem. As a project approaches Practical Completion, removing temporary welfare facilities is often critical to achieving handover. We stressed the importance of the removal date and explained the knock-on implications for our programme and client handover if the toilet remained on site. Despite this, the toilet was not collected on the first agreed date, nor on the second agreed date.

This experience demonstrated to us that Euroloo simply does not have the logistical operation or infrastructure required to reliably service construction sites. Promises were repeatedly made regarding servicing and collections, but those commitments were not fulfilled. For an industry that relies on planning, coordination and deadlines, this level of unreliability is unacceptable.

The only positive aspect of our experience was the customer service team. They were polite, responsive and genuinely tried to help. Unfortunately, despite their efforts, they were unable to influence the operational side of the business or ensure that promised servicing and collection dates were actually met.

If you are a construction company looking for a reliable portable toilet supplier, I would strongly recommend looking elsewhere.

23 mai 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are so sorry to hear about the experience you faced when hiring from us, especially with regards to the servicing and collection issues.

We have taken what you said on board and have shared your comments with the wider team to ensure that this does not happen again.

Once again, we are so sorry for any upset or inconvenience caused to you by this.

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Hopeless service

I have been waiting 2 days for a service on my site portaloo, I have made several calls but only been offered a service 1 week after it was due but the toilet cant cope with that and we might need to close down the site

23 juillet 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Andy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are so sorry to hear about the issues regarding the servicing of your toilet. We have shared the details of this with the team on your behalf to resolve this.

Once again, we are sorry for the disturbance to your regular servicing.

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Avoid- very poor service

Our experience has been extremely disappointing.

The portable toilet was delivered without issue, but it has now been left outside our home for more than two weeks after our building work finished, despite numerous requests for collection.

We have called customer services several times and, on every occasion, have been told the collection has been marked as "urgent". Unfortunately, nothing has happened. No collection, no proactive updates, and no meaningful resolution.

The consequences have been significant. The toilet now produces a strong unpleasant smell, meaning we cannot open our windows, particularly during the recent warm weather. It is also blocking access to our household and recycling bins, causing ongoing inconvenience and affecting our enjoyment of our home.

Looking through other recent reviews, it appears we are not alone in experiencing delays with collections, which is concerning.

I appreciate that things can occasionally go wrong, but what is unacceptable is repeatedly being assured that something is urgent when no action follows. Better communication and, more importantly, actually collecting the unit would have prevented this review.

I hope Euroloo will now take ownership of this issue and arrange collection without any further delay.

22 juillet 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello, thank you for leaving us your review. We would like to apologise for the service you have received as this is not what we expect for our customers.

We have shared the feedback you have given in this review with the wider team to ensure a solution is provided.

Once again, we are so sorry for any inconvenience or upset caused to you by the delay in collection.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Alin Gabor

Alin Gabor, quick speedy delivery no problems happy friendly man.

22 juillet 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello, thank you so much for your five star review! We are so glad to hear about the quick and speedy service you received from our driver Alin. We will be sure to share this feedback with him and also the wider team on your behalf!

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Alin was amazing

Alin was amazing, thank you for the help during delivery

22 juillet 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hi Stan, thank you for your feedback. We are so glad to hear about the experience you had with Alin when he delivered your hire. We will make sure to feed this back to him and the team on your behalf!

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great service

Great service , friendly and helpful staff

14 juillet 2026
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear about the great service you received from our team. We will be sure to share this with the rest of the team!

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Awful service.

Great sales. Delivered on time then failed to service the loo which made it unusable. Offered £17.50 refund. Ludicrous. The whole street snd house was swelling so bad. The loo could not be used. Emergency service promised didn’t happen. Had to give 7 days notice to end the contract and get the loo removed.

8 juillet 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Maria, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so sorry to hear about the issues you faced with regards to your hire. We have shared your feedback with the wider team to ensure this does not happen again. Once again, we are so sorry for any upset or inconvenience caused to you by this.

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Company doing well

Company doing well

14 juillet 2026
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate your feedback!

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Quick delivery but loo was dirty when…

Quick delivery but loo was dirty when delivered. Says to scan for a service which makes you think the servicing would be done quickly but when I followed up as no confirmation was sent to say they had received my service request I was told my servicing day was Thursday - we requested a service on the Monday. When the service was eventually done the blue stuff was sprayed all over the inside and not cleaned up. Emailed Euroloo and no response to my complaint.

13 juillet 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Tracey, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that the delivery was quick but would like to apologise for the condition that it arrived to you in. We would also like to apologise for the issues you have faced with servicing. Thank you for bringing this to our attention!

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Really bad customer service

Really bad customer service. Loo has been blocking driveway for weeks. have been calling daily as it's now a health hazard. Always the same - assure me it'll be picked up, never is. Nobody ever calls back despite promises. Urge you to look elsewhere!

Update 21/7/26... Yesterday, they assured me it would be picked-up today. Just spoke to them - they told me I'm not on the list for today. Delivery team are always "in a meeting". As usual, they said they will call me back... I'm not holding my breath, although I should be given the smell of their loo which has been blocking my driveway for weeks! Shocking!

I find it hard to believe it's not what you expect as there is a glut of similar reviews in before mine i.e. in June/July!

20 juillet 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so sorry to hear about the issues you have had with your hire, this is not what we expect for our customers. We have requested some more information from yourself so that we can investigate this fully. Once again we would like to apologise for any upset or inconvenience caused by this.

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Accident with Euroloo's vans

On 19Jun26, one of your company vans was involved in a collision with my vehicle. Rather than stopping to exchange details or check on the other party, the driver left the scene. I've had to go through my own insurer to pursue this, which has meant weeks of delay, hire car costs, and hassle that shouldn't have been necessary. Leaving the scene of an accident is a serious matter, and I'd expect a company with vehicles on the road to have clear standards for drivers involved in incidents. Very disappointing experience.

19 juin 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Ashish, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so sorry to hear about the accident you were involved in with one of our drivers. Please can you contact our transport manager with the details. His email is david@euroloo.com. Once we have received this we can investigate this internally. We are so sorry for any upset caused to you by this.

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Very helpful sales team and friendly…

Very helpful sales team and friendly delivery driver

13 juillet 2026
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback, we really appreciate it! We're glad to hear that booking with our sales team went smoothly and that you had a great experience with our delivery driver.

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles
Logo de euroloo

Réponse de euroloo

Hello Steve, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear about the ease of booking your hire and will be sure to share this with the team on your behalf!

L’expérience Trustpilot

Tout le monde peut écrire un avis Trustpilot. Les auteurs d'avis peuvent les modifier ou les supprimer à tout moment et les avis sont affichés tant que les comptes utilisateurs respectifs sont actifs.

Nous avons des personnes dédiées et des technologies intelligentes pour nous aider à protéger notre plateforme. Découvrez comment nous combattons les faux avis.

En savoir plus sur le parcours des avis sur Trustpilot.

Voici 8 conseils pour écrire des avis de qualité.

La vérification permet de s'assurer que des personnes réelles écrivent les avis que vous lisez sur Trustpilot.

Offrir des incitatifs en échange d'avis ou demander des avis de manière sélective peut fausser le TrustScore, ce qui va à l'encontre de nos conditions d'utilisation.

En savoir plus