Activity Superstore Avis 

5 010
•
TrustScore 3 sur 5

3,0

Bien que nous ne vérifiions pas les affirmations individuelles, car les avis reflètent l’opinion personnelle des utilisateurs, certains avis sont accompagnés du statut « vérifié » lorsqu’il est possible de confirmer qu’une interaction avec l’entreprise a eu lieu. En savoir plus

Pour protéger l’intégrité de la plateforme, chaque avis, qu’il soit vérifié ou non, est analysé par notre logiciel automatisé 24 h/24 et 7 j/7. Il identifie et retire tout contenu qui enfreint nos conditions d'utilisation, y compris les avis qui ne se basent pas sur des expériences authentiques. Nous sommes conscients que nous ne pouvons pas tout détecter, et vous pouvez nous signaler tout élément qui aurait pu nous échapper. En savoir plus

Lisez les avis des autres

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

So far so good. Followed instructions to book and didn’t hear back via email after 24hrs so called the number. Luckily I spoke to Dylan Tembe who was incredibly helpful and had my experience booked, c... Voir plus

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I was given a gift voucher as a gift. Unfortunately the receipt was badly printed meaning I couldn't book anything without the code . I have contacted Activity Superstore on several occasions. Eac... Voir plus

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Had a voucher which I wanted to exchange for something else , contacted Activity Superstore spoke to Dylan Tembe in customer service who couldn't be more helpful , he very quickly exchanged my voucher... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Absolutely rubbish. Everything takes forever. Complicated redeeming process. Dates are never available. Information keeps changing and you have to follow and chase up. It took me months to get... Voir plus

L'entreprise a répondu

À propos de l'entreprise

  1. Boutique de cadeaux
  2. aussi dans
  3. Café
  4. Hôtel
  5. Restaurant
  6. Spa

Écrit par l'entreprise

Experience Days make great gifts and even greater memories! Activity Superstore offer over 1000 gift experiences for everyone and for every occasion - Christmas, Birthdays, Valentine's, Mother's and Father's Day, or simply to enjoy a day out. Prices start from as little as £10, opt for a postal pack or select an EVoucher for delivery the same day. Vouchers are fully exchangeable plus we off no-hassle, free of charge refunds within 28 days.


Coordonnées de contact

3,0

Moyen

TrustScore 3 sur 5

5 k avis

5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Aucun historique récent de demande d’avis

Cette entreprise n’a pas récemment invité ses clients à l'évaluer, donc les avis ne sont peut-être pas représentatifs.

A répondu à 87 % de ses avis négatifs

Répond généralement dans un délai d'une semaine

Comment cette entreprise utilise Trustpilot

Découvrez comment les avis de l’entreprise sont collectés, notés et modérés.

3,0

Tous les avis

(5 010)

312 avis reçus au cours des 12 derniers mois

Écrire un avis
Les entreprises sur Trustpilot n’ont pas le droit d’offrir des incitatifs ni de payer pour masquer des avis. Les avis reflètent l’opinion des utilisateurs et non celle de Trustpilot. En savoir plus

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great food

Great food, very clean, and very infomative.

21 septembre 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

Thank you for your 5* review!

We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience. Your kind feedback means a lot to us, and we really appreciate you taking the time to share it.

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

fly fishing experience

I was given a fly fishing experience as a gift. Peter Arfield, my instructor for the day, was a true gentleman and nothing was too much trouble. He certainly knew his stuff. I would thoroughly recommend both Peter and the Activity Superstore.

16 juillet 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

Thank you for your wonderful 5* review.

We’re delighted to hear that you had such a fantastic fly fishing experience and that Peter made your day so enjoyable.

Thank you for recommending both Peter and Activity Superstore, we really appreciate it!

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Amazing experience from start to…

Amazing experience from start to finish. Best tour ever and the agents who contacted me were so professional/ welcoming and friendly. Definitely recommend

29 août 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

Thank you for your fantastic review!

We’re delighted to hear that you had such an amazing experience from start to finish and that you enjoyed the tour.

It’s also wonderful to hear that our team were professional, welcoming and friendly throughout. We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to help you create more memorable experiences in the future!

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Voucher was for a stay at a historic…

Voucher was for a stay at a historic inn. Stayed at Collyweston nr stamford. Booking process was easy and no hidden charges. Perfect gift

20 septembre 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

Thank you for your 5* review!

We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the booking process easy and straightforward.

We’re so pleased the voucher made the perfect gift and we hope to welcome you back for another fantastic experience!

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

An awful experience

An awful experience. On giving 2 dates months ahead the place we wanted to stay could not accommodate us and there has been no help from Activity Superstore in how we can amend or edit what we choose. Have sent emails asking for help with no response.

Avoid, its not a nice experience in anyway!!

25 août 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

Thank you for your feedback.

We completely understand how frustrating it can be when your preferred dates or location aren’t available. Our experiences are subject to availability, including the availability of individual locations.

We can confirm that our team has been in touch with you directly to provide assistance and discuss the options available to you. We’re sorry again for any frustration caused and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I still have not received any…

I still have not received any correspondence or replies to confirm my booking to go to Chelsea fc. His birthday is tomorrow:(

28 septembre 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

We’re sorry to hear that you were concerned about not receiving confirmation in time, especially with your son’s birthday coming up.

We’re pleased to see that your booking was successfully made as requested, and we sincerely hope you had a fantastic time at Chelsea FC and that your son had a wonderful and memorable birthday celebration!

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Terrible booking experience

Terrible booking experience, cant get a voucher code, they just said to contact Sea Life Centre directly who had no idea about this scheme and said you have to book online.

Total joke. Will put in a PayPal dispute instead.

24 septembre 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

We’re sorry to hear about the difficulties you experienced with the booking process.

We have since contacted you directly with the relevant booking instructions, and can see that your booking has now been successfully completed.

We hope you have a wonderful time at the Sea Life Centre.

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Dylan Tembe

Dylan Tembe, friendly, helpful and has amazing customer service

22 septembre 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!

We’re delighted to hear that Dylan was friendly, helpful, and provided such excellent customer service. We’ll be sure to pass your kind comments on to him.

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Do not book with this company

Do not book with this company. We booked 2 sets of steam train and afternoon tea vouchers. We tried to book the train to Matlock but the nearest venue to eat is 30 mins taxi one way.

Because we have a 14yo that's joining us we are restricted as most in Birmingham are over 18 only. The others are too far away. You basically get 2 different trips.

We finally tried to book The Crown Hotel in Stone but after speaking to someone I was told they aren't taking the vouchers as they are being refurbished

I've tried to get a refund however have been told no as they you can book this venue on their system. Basically I'm being called a liar.

I will continue to fight for a refund but please save your money. Do not use this company

21 septembre 2026
Avis spontané
Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

We've not even managed to book anything…

We've not even managed to book anything yet as this company:

a) doesn't let you see your options until you go to make a reservation. You literally cannot browse first. There is little to no information about the venues once you do validate your voucher.
b) There is no phone number to contact them on and they only offer to respond to any written queries within 48 hours.
c) They don't even have a bot you can talk to.

All in all, unless you want to give some one a bureaucratic nightmare for a gift, steer well clear of this shoddy operation.

21 septembre 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

Thank you for your feedback.

Our website requires voucher details to be entered before available experiences can be viewed, ensuring customers are shown options valid for their specific voucher. We appreciate that you’d prefer to be able to browse the options and venue information beforehand.

We’re also sorry you’ve found our contact options and response times disappointing. If you’d like to contact our team, we’re more than happy to assist with any queries.

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

If i could give more stars i would

If i could give more stars i would. What a absolute pleasure to speak with Dylan today. Wow super super service. Dylan you are a credit to this company so polite helpful and kind. Nothing was too much trouble and i would 100% recommend your company if you are a representation of it. Just blew me away how good you were. Your a gentleman Dylan thank you 🙏 .

21 septembre 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

It is great to know that Dylan's friendly and helpful approach made such a great impression.

Thank you again for your kind words and for recommending us.

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Can someone from the team please reply and dont par me off with automated emails!

Seeing as i am not getting any response from emails thought I'd try and reach out to this company on here!!
Over 3 weeks ago now I requested to book my experience. One of my vouchers have been accepted but waiting on another 2!
Keep emailing but get an automatic response.
My experience is coming up soon and I still do not know if ee can attend!
Terrible service so far

Update: matter has been resolved now

21 septembre 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

We’re sorry to hear about the frustration you experienced while waiting for confirmation of your booking.

Our team has been in touch with you directly to resolve this and provide the confirmation you were waiting for.

We hope everything is now arranged for you and that you have a wonderful time enjoying your experience.

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Absolutely awful - a scam?

Absolutely awful. Was gifted an afternoon tea to use with them, but all locations were impossible for me to get to. Paid an extra £40 to upgrade, simply to be able to use my voucher within an hour’s radius. Booked the experience direct with the hotel, then to be told four days before the afternoon tea that someone had already used my voucher in Huddersfield - over 5 hours away from me! Called and emailed every day to try and get this resolved, best they can do is send an email to the Huddersfield venue. Despite the fact I haven’t used this, and have never heard of let alone communicated with this other venue. They don’t bother calling back or replying to emails. So, Activity Superstore, are you a scam, giving our voucher codes away to others?

14 septembre 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

We’re sorry to hear about the frustration and inconvenience caused in this instance.

Following our investigation, we can confirm that the voucher was redeemed in error. We would also like to reassure you that every customer receives their own individual voucher code, and codes are not issued or shared between customers.

The delay in resolving this matter was due to our team investigating the circumstances surrounding the redemption with the venue. We have since been in touch with you directly to resolve the.

We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience and understanding while we investigated this matter.

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

No saving on the voucher & I can't get my deposit back

I was given a Pet Photoshoot voucher by a relative. I rang them to validate the coupon and told I had to pay a £35 deposit. I was very disappointed that they would only accept my credit details verbally over the phone; I reluctantly agreed as I didn't want to disappoint my relative. I used a local photographer using information from Activity Superstore Pet Photoshoot. The bill for 11 digital images was £650 but the discount of £20 only applied to hard copy albums so the voucher is NBG. It is over 2 weeks since the transaction was complete; I have been trying to get my my deposit back from Activity Superstore. After the latest phone call (38 minutes) all I had was waffle and that 'Click' would pay me back. I pointed out my contract was with Activity Superstore and it is there job to get their associates to pay me back. AVOID!!!

20 août 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

We’re sorry to hear about your experience and understand your frustration regarding your Pet Photoshoot voucher.

We have escalated your concerns internally for further investigation, and our team has been in contact with the supplier regarding this matter. You should now have received contact from the supplier directly to assist with resolving the outstanding issue.

If you have not yet been contacted, please get in touch with our Customer Service team so that we can look into this further and ensure your query is followed up appropriately.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Shame, but a con

It’s such a shame but this has been the worst gift I’ve ever been bought.

I was given a ‘gift’ of 2 night hotel and afternoon tea, which you simply can not book both at the same place (despite being sold as one experience). Despite this it was still almost impossible to book any of the hotels.
After a long painful process we have now somehow manage to use our exchangeable value of £129 and pay an EXTRA £50 to get a one night stay at a hotel.. our voucher is now worth £179. This seems great, but when booking the hotel it is priced at £126 for a night. So a minimum of £53 profit for AS for zero reason.

There should be a benefit to buying these vouchers but it actually costs you more.

Stay clear.

The staff you speak to are always great and it’s a real shame but the process and the business are absolutely dreadful.

As other people say, just buy direct and save a lot

14 septembre 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We’re sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. However, we’re pleased to hear that our team were able to assist you throughout the process.

We always try to ensure that the direct pricing is in line or as close to the value of the voucher but during the potential 18-month voucher validity direct prices can fluctuate. Also included is our cancellation policies and personal accident insurance which is not always available when booking directly with some of our locations.

We hope you enjoy your upcoming stay, and we will ensure your feedback is shared with the relevant teams for consideration.

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Meh Average at Best

Like mentioned in over reviews, you are better off buying hotel.com, Airbnb vouchers.
The process to book a 2 nights stay is complicated, the map isn't very practical to make a selection, some of the hotels listed don't work with activity superstore anymore. Very restrictive conditions for most hotels : only available between October and April, not on Bank, nor school holidays, nor mother's day... I would NEVER have gotten a voucher myself for hotels... All hotels in UK are super expensive now, how do you expect to have a decent selection, when the hotel needs to make their margin and so are activity superstore... It looks like the customers service is under staffed (same names reappear, be it by email or over the phone) and working from home (fine but) with poor quality headsets. I have to contact them back in November since I want to extend the booking till January. Will see how it goes

8 août 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

As a small, dedicated, office-based team, we aim to provide a friendly, personal service, and we’re sorry your experience fell short.

Hotel availability and booking restrictions are set by individual hotels and can vary depending on dates, demand and each hotel’s terms and conditions.

We’re also sorry to hear about the issues you experienced when contacting our team, particularly regarding call quality. Your feedback has been noted and shared with the relevant teams as we continue to improve our service.

We hope to provide a much smoother experience when you contact us again in November.

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Poor booking experience

Had a boutique hotel experience bought as a present. The online booking experience is quite clunky and poor. Choosing locations is hit and miss with very little detail on site. You have to research locations elsewhere. Choice is not as wide as the packaging leads you to believe and a number of places don't offer weekends.

Having navigated the booking and choosing a place available, we booked and then are informed we need to ring the hotel ourselves and sort a date. This is not a smooth process, in fact it's booking a hotel with extra steps!

On ringing the hotel, told to ring back later as not available. Not ideal, but I didn't expect to have to sort this myself.

The process is poor, the value o don't feel is there for the money spent and the effort it takes to book just one night away.

I can't recommend this company given the process in place and the prices of these activities, feels just booking direct would have been simpler and in many instances.... Cheaper at many of the hotel options.

This is a review about the experience of booking, not the hotel at this time.

UPDATE 11.09.26

Unfortunately, we have been unable to book a stay. Some hotels are midweek only, some have additional charges to stay Friday to Sunday and others require us to purchase an extra night so we can stay Friday through Saturday.

No answer from customer services as yet, so I have to now give the experience 1 star.

Hoping for a refund as we discovered booking direct or through other means would actually cost us less in many hotels we looked at. Not ideal at all.

9 septembre 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We’re sorry to hear that you found the booking process frustrating and more complicated than expected. We’re continually working to improve our booking process and make it as straightforward as possible, so your feedback has been taken on board.

We hope that once your stay is arranged, you have a wonderful time and enjoy your experience.

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Sent an incorrect voucher - chased for a month and haven't heard back

I have a voucher for a 2 night hotel stay. Communication has been next to non-existent and when it has been made it's caused errors that the company go on to ignore, no matter how many follow-ups you send.

We requested a hotel booking for two specific dates. We received a voucher with an incorrect date.

I have chased them several times over a month and received nothing back. I am leaving this review in hopes they see this and it prompts them resolving my issue.

- James Brown (leaving name as to prompt them to resolve my ongoing issue for a service that we've paid for).

2 septembre 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We’re sorry for the confusion and frustration caused by the communication you received regarding your booking. We’d like to clarify that, while the email you received contained an incorrect date, your voucher itself is correct and there is no issue with the voucher provided.

We have now contacted you directly to clarify the details and ensure you have the correct information. We apologise that this took longer than expected to resolve and appreciate your patience.

We hope everything is now clear and that you have a wonderful time on your hotel experience.

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Very deceiving and don’t offer refunds

I booked a Fish & Chip trip cruise for a gift for Christmas last year. The advert stated “ This experience is available on selected dates throughout the year, subject to availability”.

Due to the hot weather my parents decided to book this trip in early July only to be told there were no more available spaces this year as they only run trips on a Tuesday between June and August. This was not mentioned in the advertisement for this trip or on the voucher. I have been emailing the company for weeks. They take days to reply and even though I have stated this is not my parents fault they cannot go on this trip as there are no more trips they have refused a refund and only offered to extend the voucher until May, even though the trips do not start again until June !!! If you do decide to book with this company check out availability first !

I personally would not recommend them and will never book an experience with them again as they have taken my money and my parents haven’t been able to use the experience through no fault of their own.

20 juillet 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with your experience using one of our vouchers so far. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention and have now contacted you directly by telephone to discuss the situation and work towards a suitable resolution.

We appreciate you sharing your feedback and hope that our conversation has helped to address your concerns.

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Customer service resolved my problem…

Customer service resolved my problem with true
Professional and friendly attitude what a very nice
Fella excellent 👍 agent name was Dylan fantastic

26 août 2026
Avis spontané
Logo de Activity Superstore

Réponse de Activity Superstore

Thank you for your lovely review.

It is wonderful to hear that Dylan was able to resolve your issue while providing a professional and friendly service. He will be thrilled to hear your kind feedback.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Sapphire
The Activity Superstore Team

L’expérience Trustpilot

Tout le monde peut écrire un avis Trustpilot. Les auteurs d'avis peuvent les modifier ou les supprimer à tout moment et les avis sont affichés tant que les comptes utilisateurs respectifs sont actifs.

Nous avons des personnes dédiées et des technologies intelligentes pour nous aider à protéger notre plateforme. Découvrez comment nous combattons les faux avis.

En savoir plus sur le parcours des avis sur Trustpilot.

Voici 8 conseils pour écrire des avis de qualité.

La vérification permet de s'assurer que des personnes réelles écrivent les avis que vous lisez sur Trustpilot.

Offrir des incitatifs en échange d'avis ou demander des avis de manière sélective peut fausser le TrustScore, ce qui va à l'encontre de nos conditions d'utilisation.

En savoir plus